Church Online -- Stream our services HERE! Learn More!

Leadership Team

We're Happy to Meet You!

Meet Our Leadership Team

Say hello to the leadership team at Life Change Church. Have a question for us? Contact us by clicking here.

Pastor Ron and Brenda Rands

Pastor Ron is the founder and Senior Pastor of Life Change Church with his wife, Brenda, who is over our Guest Ministry.

They started Life Change Church (originally Resurrection Life-Changing Ministries) in August of 1998 within a small trailer park, quickly moved to a Reeths-Puffer gymnasium, and then with renovations complete in November of 2000, they moved into the building we are in now! Since that time, this ministry has found favor in the Lord's eyes in so many different aspects. People's lives are being changed, ministries are expanding, and we are reaching out to the community more and more. We are truly excited to be able to serve the Lord in this beautiful area. Lord, we give You all of the glory! 


Together, Pastor Ron and Brenda have been blessed with 7 children (including three adopted): Jessy, Samantha (Jake), Nina (John), Nate (Kelsey), Kendra (Dan), Austin (Taylor), and Nick; along with 14+ grandchildren.


Email - Ron@mylifechangechurch.tv

Staff

Chad Brown - Executive & Assimilation Pastor


Email - Chad@mylifechangechurch.tv

CJ Brown - Student Ministries Pastor

Email- Cj@mylifechangechurch.tv

Christian Harr - Director of Online Ministries and Media

Email - Christian@mylifechangechurch.tv

Rhonda Hacker - Director of Children's Ministry

Email - Rhonda@mylifechangechurch.tv

Leah Garcia - Kids Ministry Assistant/Youth Ministry Assistant


Email - Leah@mylifechangechurch.tv

Tara Holmes - Administrative Assistant

Email - Office@mylifechangechurch.tv

Paul Morrow

Paul takes care of the maintenance and custodial to provide an exceptional experience here at Life Change Church. He works hard to keep our facility clean and safe for everyone that comes through our doors.

Elders

Richard Baldwin

David Boehm

Rob Burillo

Pastor Mark Hacker

Jim Koens

Herb Merten